Dundee A v Castlehill B

BoardGradeDundee ACastlehill BGrade
12132Ed Spencer10Andy Rowe1596
21842Sir Philip Cohen10Kam Wan1586
31764Alastair Dawson10Fergus Milne1471
41629Joshua Crofts10Keith Rose1458

A rather more comfortable win than certainly I expected. Despite the grading difference, Castlehill boast a strong and experienced side. Rather all went wrong for their players on the night, and some unusual errors sealed their fate.

So Dundee A win their 11th successive title in rather more emphatic fashion than last season, when it went right to the wire with St Andrews and Castlehill A. A 100% record so far, with only one game lost all season. Well played everyone.