This year’s AGM will take place on the 22nd May 7:30pm at St Peters free church. For last year’s AGM minutes see main menu.




  1. Apologies for absence

  2. Approval of Minutes

  3. Matters Arising

  4. President’s remarks

  5. Treasurer’s Report

  6. Election of Office Bearers

  7. AOCB

Club Night Report 10th April 2018

There was 2 club championship matches tonight. Lewis MacDonald beat Frank Stevenson and Declan Shafi beat Dominic O’Rourke. See games below.

Club Night Report 3rd April 2018

Last night saw the start of the last round of the club championship. There was 5 matches played. peter Gibson beat Jack Gibson, Robert Burnett beat Max Whisson, Alan Borwell beat Jean Chalmers and Euan Dawson beat Jim Anderson. On board 1 we had the match to decide this years champion. Ed Spencer against David Findlay. David came out on top and is this years champion see game below.

There is still the under 1500 trophy to play for we have Alan woodcock on 2.5 and 4 players on 2.